I’m going to China!

Hello everyone!

How are you doing?? It’s been 6 months since i wrote my last post. I’ve been busy with life and forget to write some posts. And now I’m back with a good news! I’m going to China this fourteenth of December. Because finals are finally over and i can finally live the life that i want (school really sucks y’know). I will be going to Zhangjiajie town in Hunan Province. I’ll probably visit Guilin and the nearby towns. I’ll write many posts that I owe to you haha (including some book reviews, my traveling journey, and anyway section). Please wait for my further posts, I promise it will be worth it! 🙂

Happy holiday,

Cath

Leave a Reply

